I Did Some Math Today

Here’s what it looks like:

2007 – 4 posts

2008 – 37 posts

2009 – 22 posts

2010 – 21 posts

2011 – 5 posts

2012 – 5 posts

2013 – 2 posts (so far)

I looked at these numbers and thought “why did I ever stop writing as much as I did”? But I didn’t stop writing; I just stopped posting stuff online. There’s dozens of half-written posts lying in the drafts folder (of WordPress) and in Evernote (where I write thoughts on the fly). I never did get around to editing them and so they’re gathering dust, waiting for me to someday blow off the grime and polish them and display them and take pride in them.

4 thoughts on “I Did Some Math Today

Leave a Reply

